Admissions Webinar Recordings

    Previously recorded Penn Nursing admissions webinars are posted below. Recent webinars will be posted within one week of the event. Upcoming events are posted on our website.

     
    2020 Webinars
    General Accelerated Nursing Programs Webinars
    • Wednesday, May 27 - Accelerated Nursing Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Thursday, July 9 - Accelerated Nursing Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Wednesday, July 29 - Accelerated Nursing Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Wednesday, September 23 - Accelerated Nursing Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Tuesday, November 10 - BSN/MSN Health Leadership & Nursing Administration Programs (click here to access the recording)
    • Tuesday, November 10 - BSN/MSN Adult/Gerontology Primary Care NP Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Wednesday, November 11 - BSN/MSN Pediatric Primary Care NP Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Wednesday, November 11 - BSN/MSN Family NP Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Wednesday, November 11 - Hillman BSN-PhD Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Friday, November 13 - BSN/MSN Adult/Gerontology Acute Care NP Program (click here to access the recording)
    • Tuesday, November 17 - BSN/MSN Pediatric Acute Care and Neonatal NP Program (click here to access the recording)
    General Graduate Programs Webinars
    • Wednesday, June 10 - MSN and DNP programs (click here to access the recording)
    • Wednesday, July 8 - MSN and Nurse Anesthesia DNP programs (click here to access the recording)
    • Thursday, July 23 - MSN and Nurse Anesthesia DNP programs (click here to access the recording)
    • Thursday, September 17 - MSN and Nurse Anesthesia DNP programs (click here to access the recording)
    • Tuesday, October 20 - MSN and Nurse Anesthesia DNP programs (click here to access the recording)
    MSN and Certificate Programs Webinars
    • Wednesday, August 12 - Pediatric Primary Care NP, Pediatric Acute Care NP, and Neonatal NP Programs (click here to access the recording)
    • Wednesday, August 12 - Pediatric Primary Care NP, Family NP, and Adult Gerontology Primary Care NP Programs (click here to access recording)
    • Wednesday, August 19 - Nursing and Healthcare Administration MSN and Health Leadership MSN Programs (click here to access recording)
    • Tuesday, September 22 - Adult-Gerontology Acute Care NP, Adult Oncology, and Palliative Care Programs (click here to access recording; passcode: v@bH6a66)
    • Tuesday, September 28 - Nutrition Certificate (click here to access recording)
    • Tuesday, September 28 - Psychiatric-Mental Health NP Program (click here to access recording; passcode: !zAw9V.L) 
    • Thursday, October 8 - Women's Health/Gender Related NP and Nurse-Midwifery Programs (click here to access record; passcode: Qv4m@z47)
    Doctoral Programs Webinars
    • Wednesday, October 14 - Post-Master's DNP and Executive Leadership DNP Programs (click here to access recording; passcode: Pb+JfRa9) 
    • Thursday, October 15 - Nurse Anesthesia DNP Program (click here to access recording; passcode: 8H#sTS?%)
    • Thursday, October 29 - PhD Admissions, Student Services, and Financial Aid Webinar (click here to access recording; passcode: *H#?B84d)
    • Friday, November 13 - PhD Faculty and Student Panel (click here to access recording; passcode: 082qWY^q)